Revising Leah

May 22, 2008

Reading List #2

Filed under: Uncategorized — J.M. Reep @ 11:38 am
Tags: , , ,

I’m always on the lookout for real-world book titles that I might include in the story for Leah to read. Here are a couple more recent discoveries that I found through Amazon:

Astronomy: The Evolving Universe

5087 Trivia Questions & Answers

I think, once I’ve settled on the titles that I’m going to use in the story, that I’ll probably go ahead and purchase a used copy of each of the books. I think it would be fun to have Leah’s collection of books on my own bookshelf.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

